Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

59 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
"Still a great place. Will continue to do business there. Thanks Chris"
- Myron Mitchell
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Porter Shabazz
3 Months Ago
"I first dealt with Kenco Mini Storage almost 10 years ago. My experience with them was so pleasant, i am now a current customer."
- Stay In Your Lane #9SIY2Lane9
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Malcolm Butler
4 Months Ago
"I just started renting units with KenCo on November 2020. Kwame and Chris are great guys. If there's an issue, they will make sure that it gets solved quickly. It's a pleasant experience since my first day moving in. now I have a 20x30, a 20x20, and a 10x20 that I'm renting. Recommended."
- Joel Soto Contreras
4 Months Ago
"The employee was very friendly and helpful."
- Sheryl H.
4 Months Ago
"I'm currently renting two units, probably three units real soon. I have had to visit the office twice so far - the first time I worked with Vince and the second time was Chris. Both times were great and they were both very helpful. This last time, I was working with Chris and I wanted to get another 10'x30' unit. Unfortunately they didn't have one, but Chris immediately told me what my best strategy was to get the space I needed and avoid running up the cost on my check book. That's the kind of customer service you need! Great work, and thank you for helping out!"
- Lewis C E.
5 Months Ago
"Great Customer service"
- Gloria Collins
6 Months Ago
"Very helpful staff. Kwame Strickland was very polite and professional. Kwame was just fantastic, and I will continue to do business with KenCo."
- Sylvia Sales
8 Months Ago
"Been here for years. Seems family-owned, personable service, and very economical compared to others!"
- Ricky G