Skip Nav COVID-19 Update: Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More
Leave A Review

Reviews

50 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Great Customer service"
- Gloria Collins
2 Weeks Ago
"Very helpful staff. Kwame Strickland was very polite and professional. Kwame was just fantastic, and I will continue to do business with KenCo."
- Sylvia Sales
2 Months Ago
"Been here for years. Seems family-owned, personable service, and very economical compared to others!"
- Ricky G
2 Months Ago
"Chris was extremely professional and courteous! The customer service is exceptional and you cannot beat the prices. The area is a little sketchy, but they have provided security measures so that you feel safe and comfortable leaving your belongings. I would definitely recommend."
- Jessica Williams
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Perry Carter
5 Months Ago
"Fast and friendly service from office manager... the front office and storage units are clean and welcoming"
- Beneisha Carter
7 Months Ago
"I talked to a guy name Kwame he was so sweet answering all my questions and making me laugh all at the same time. I will definitely be going here to store my items."
- Lrisha Willis
7 Months Ago
"Good place always"
- Shun Eagle
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Devron Harris
10 Months Ago
"I have used them for storage for several.years. l have know complaints."
- Fern Morrell