Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

56 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"I first dealt with Kenco Mini Storage almost 10 years ago. My experience with them was so pleasant, i am now a current customer."
- Stay In Your Lane #9SIY2Lane9
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Malcolm Butler
1 Month Ago
"I just started renting units with KenCo on November 2020. Kwame and Chris are great guys. If there's an issue, they will make sure that it gets solved quickly. It's a pleasant experience since my first day moving in. now I have a 20x30, a 20x20, and a 10x20 that I'm renting. Recommended."
- Joel Soto Contreras
1 Month Ago
"The employee was very friendly and helpful."
- Sheryl H.
1 Month Ago
"I'm currently renting two units, probably three units real soon. I have had to visit the office twice so far - the first time I worked with Vince and the second time was Chris. Both times were great and they were both very helpful. This last time, I was working with Chris and I wanted to get another 10'x30' unit. Unfortunately they didn't have one, but Chris immediately told me what my best strategy was to get the space I needed and avoid running up the cost on my check book. That's the kind of customer service you need! Great work, and thank you for helping out!"
- Lewis C E.
2 Months Ago
"Great Customer service"
- Gloria Collins
2 Months Ago
"Very helpful staff. Kwame Strickland was very polite and professional. Kwame was just fantastic, and I will continue to do business with KenCo."
- Sylvia Sales
4 Months Ago
"Been here for years. Seems family-owned, personable service, and very economical compared to others!"
- Ricky G
5 Months Ago
"Chris was extremely professional and courteous! The customer service is exceptional and you cannot beat the prices. The area is a little sketchy, but they have provided security measures so that you feel safe and comfortable leaving your belongings. I would definitely recommend."
- Jessica Williams
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Perry Carter